Yenisey Construction Company Profile

Over the years, our Company Yenisey Construction has become one of the leading construction firms in Alanya. We have earned our reputation through hard work, uncompromising precision, constant learning and adapting to new technologies. We love what we do. The variety of projects on our portfolio proves the scope of our engineering and execution capabilities. We deliver a reliable and innovative range of projects around the area. The company’s team members are passionate about engineering, infrastructure, design and understanding our clients’ needs and objectives. Constantly increasing the level of our projects, quality standards, as well as introducing new technologies of construction and design.

Our projects are in great demand amongst buyers from different countries and therefore Yenisey rightfully occupies a leading position amongst construction companies in Alanya! Start realising your dreams today!

Why Yenisey?

Yenisey Construction Company was founded in the 2006 year. Over the years we proved our reliability, strong reputation, excellent execution of projects and highly professional staff. Yenisey Company is a well-known construction holding in the Southern region of Turkey. A variety of projects, price range and the most beautiful ecologically clean area attract customers all over the world. Make a right choice. Choose Yenisey.

Meet the team of Yenisey Construction Company

 

Turkish, English, Russian, German

Anastasia Karlysheva

Sales service

anastasia@yenisey.co

+90 549 306 88 99

Turkish, Farsi, English

Hamid Shahin

Sales service

hamid@yenisey.co

+90 549 301 88 99

Turkish, Farsi, English

Armin Hashemi

Sales service

armin@yenisey.co

+90 549 405 88 89

Russian

Tatiana Chueva

Sales service

tatiana@yenisey.co

+90 549 304 88 99

Russian

Aliya Shah

Sales service

aliya@yenisey.co

+90 549 307 88 99

 

Turkish, English

Serkan Açik

Accounting & Administration

info@yenisey.co

+90 533 594 73 76

 

Yunus Özbek

Head of Customer Service Department

yunus@yenisey.co

+90 532 392 33 62

Kamerhan Özbek

Head of After-Sales Department

info@yenisey.co

+90 532 557 39 38

Özcan Koç

Driver

info@yenisey.co

+90 549 305 88 99

 

Mahmut Kurtbaş

Driver

info@yenisey.co

+90 549 403 88 89


© 2017 | Yenisey Construction | All Rights Reserved